Simplify bitbase.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:59:37 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:13:44 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commitf2950ae2064fed7767b738ba569e33ae7eaad0a7
tree94de522714008b19ee22fe9ef100d7dc12b1ba59
parent733d0099b2a3e3ad594bb551d37c8a06c62f13db
Simplify bitbase.cpp

Use a std::vector to store positions and
rearrange KPKPosition.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.h