Avoid a call to move_is_capture() in extension()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:21:05 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:57:03 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commitf32992f88c16c6d4c2b72164c88fc4581f8faba7
treed3ba3440b6dc50bebf805173623376c38df85d7d
parente71d52075836e449cb3f4226cf1010c55e2900be
Avoid a call to move_is_capture() in extension()

Pass value as an argument instead or recalculating it.
Altough call is cheap this is a very hot path so with
this patch total time spent for move_is_capture() is almost
halved.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp