Don't copy the key in do_move
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 16:56:41 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 07:45:30 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commitf35ddb04af2a00bd9facf5b66ec97e4ab28d4480
tree51597d468d74d6e4babe5b22cc1ee2f0a3a99a8b
parentef6fca98a0b70b82ba701e6969a80cd9daf78705
Don't copy the key in do_move

It will be overwritten anyway.

Also other little small touches that seem to increase
speed more then the whole enum Score patch series :-(

Optimization is really a black art.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h