Integrate gains table in History
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:19:56 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:22:38 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitf37741cc83e620588d49bbb3a2349c9505e87f61
tree313e87f23704cc536ecbc4712e1386627a199a5a
parent54b3d44194fb0d36a2b4c3cd6d473ec50a4c1ef1
Integrate gains table in History

This will be useful to use gains table in move
ordering along with history table.

No functional change and big code remove.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/history.cpp
src/history.h
src/maxgain.cpp [deleted file]
src/maxgain.h [deleted file]
src/search.cpp