Avoid Intel compiler optimizes away prefetching
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:59:07 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 12:49:12 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commitf4140ecc0c78d3d89f4e2459105e3ce3a1ab3ce1
treee995e4bcc504fb0f420b62dec2b8657b2f07e4b6
parent60b5da4cc8639d907d0beeee67055271b464779f
Avoid Intel compiler optimizes away prefetching

Without this hack Intel compiler happily optimizes
away the gcc builtin call.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.cpp