Reformat types.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 16:08:07 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 18:13:44 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commitf4dadee5e2fd27a32e64179f737c1c3825098ea5
treebb5ad3e9ed51684d0f05d01e8aa95c6bfe2a776b
parent808a312e1ce8cf20bd2ee668a05a246bf0e0f3b2
Reformat types.h

Retire obsolete code and reshuffle stuff.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Readme.txt
src/misc.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/types.h