Simplify wait_for_stop_or_ponderhit()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 11:48:13 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 20:46:27 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commitf5b8db7a1efc4ecaa6e1b385d1579abf5f5840fe
treef66517abc7c44f5c40d8da522c1d530f9f1eb46e
parent8d4caebabe91a473bd052d2f771e79a184902c31
Simplify wait_for_stop_or_ponderhit()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp