Update AUTHORS for SF8
authorppigazzini <pasquale.pigazzini@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:39:24 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 09:28:17 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commitf5d3f0ded6839f2eafd69ed5e561c15506518829
treed527c1199c981d6590b4b528a1b1cd7530271cf6
parente4659693de364cf20466367f508355799691799e
Update AUTHORS for SF8

And format top contriutor (space instead of tabs, proper Unix
line endings).
AUTHORS
Top CPU Contributors.txt