Micro optimize move_is_check()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2009 19:38:05 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:05:49 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
commitf637ddc1e87c9e825ce63f66974348347439f493
treef1560e90495647a1578669043480910b46c18f31
parent964bd862729b56dd7116964ec3dde242df1dd0f1
Micro optimize move_is_check()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp