Some renaming in MovePicker
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 07:54:56 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 07:55:08 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commitf73bb438aa35d6eb6e7fade091e31e878a230465
tree175d0010846eeb2970aaa42851247f026433197c
parent71dd8a333f1574c4103d5b7ab705df2428be9814
Some renaming in MovePicker

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h