Use two counter moves instead of one
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 19:31:45 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 14:20:50 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commitf7c013edd08a0e2d26491eb087c145e103e0f708
tree77d7f0ca870ecd7b531b3935c2d0a41c54b300f0
parent148490f04cbd21afd9b01431ee7c947ac0bf78a8
Use two counter moves instead of one

Very good at long 60"+0.05 TC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 5954 W: 1151 L: 1016 D: 3787

[edit: slightly changed form original patch to avoid useless loop
 across killers when killer is MOVE_NONE]

bench: 4327405
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h