Simplify pos_is_ok()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 10:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:54:59 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
commitfa1e3427bdf7f6347326015a381014564e8fb337
tree58657ec6dc8a509dfb0543f98369b7e9aa42570c
parent77342126d8417469bd6a398cfc6c0594b1f02f82
Simplify pos_is_ok()

Now we don't need anymore the tricky pointer to
show the failed test. Added some few tests too.

Also small rename in see_ge() while there.

No functional change

Closes #1151
src/position.cpp
src/position.h