Don't push on the stack 200KB in one go
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 09:32:42 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 09:35:14 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commitfaaa1f11164f350427a6950b2ea75a646e3e87c8
treef3f3177f088b59596cee7588b3d9dc825a492658
parented0fb0b05fa72ccc6333bf5331eb9abeb7c86457
Don't push on the stack 200KB in one go

This could be a limit on some platforms (as it seems
to be in Native Client). Patch from a SF fork on github:

https://github.com/ccherng/Stockfish/commit/47374afd6fdfabd9de183a7a67d645daad45fb21

No functional change.
src/bitbase.cpp