Store UCI options of type CHECK according to C++ convention
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 12:04:33 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 15:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitfad772f38753ef3f0ac745ace5f339073a6517b6
tree0213931c7d843f69f908597832c306e19087cbf4
parentebb0f31928621115037779ba14311d1ec8b90542
Store UCI options of type CHECK according to C++ convention

Store boolean values as "1" and "0" instead of "true" and "false"
and convert back to UCI protocol convention when needed.

This is simpler then the other way around.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp