Fix PGO Build for clang
authorMichael Byrne <MichaelB7@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:59:38 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 09:03:52 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commitfbb2ffacfdf10fc37d8ee2d2093b2cec629f6067
treeb7078bdaba8e47ab554297581947ced5168c493c
parent8f30d233f891efc561ba3446ef8b9560c8369645
Fix PGO Build for clang

This fixes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/167.

Additional improvments by Joost VandeVondele.
src/Makefile