Retire init_piece_square_tables()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:59:03 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:28:09 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commitfc519ca74a110a0ceea3c710c88da096fa850c65
tree64111c722bcf629a9927c26666a0a41f7bd4bd08
parenta24c0a736c6d27335c6c4401a2626f3cf44036cf
Retire init_piece_square_tables()

Merge in init_zobrist() and rename the latter.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h