Fix syzygy dependencies issue
authorxoto10 <buylow001@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 11:07:42 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2020 07:39:52 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commitfcaf0736feb17f1eb639a7ae071acc920b308f74
treee3b7f1ca15639296f7c94e3480b45f86260c3a3b
parenta91cb9fc1bc403dd610b3e17f022b5afa94dff49
Fix syzygy dependencies issue

fixes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/2660

The problem was caused by .depend being created with a rule for tbprobe.o not for syzygy/tbprobe.o.
This patch keeps an explicit list of sources (SRCS), generates OBJS,
and compiles all object files to the src/ directory, consistent with .depend.
VPATH is used to search the syzygy directory as needed.

joint work with @gvreuls

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2664

No functional change
src/Makefile