Retire do_capture_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 09:57:00 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 09:59:55 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commitfd5d6c53402517cf8277641a8e37af153b7540c5
tree1379b589129deed7743999417b64233c0b1f62a3
parent08abe8b4a33ab409f5b61ebcb9216ddf8a605e95
Retire do_capture_move()

It is called only in do_move() that now has been fully
expanded. This is the most time consuming function of
all the engine.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h