Fix some warnings and a compile error with icc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 05:27:00 +0000 (07:27 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 07:05:41 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commit6608a16a6a6e062921fe318846c2c21e1fbcd729
tree45babce7e7deaaeafd9dca056d37524a8c4f1653
parentb5d5646c840d63710552fdaf2521a054dd3b8a18
Fix some warnings and a compile error with icc

Unfortunatly icc does not understand that weakerSide and
strongerSide belongs to the base class :-(

So we have define them in the derived class.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.h
src/material.cpp