Restore startpos_ply_counter() instead of full_moves()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 15:15:20 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 05:54:46 +0000 (06:54 +0100)
commitff41b8df764b352b450af572fa98097343b3f808
treef241da8bca33fbd5002f6a8c4b6849f0e0ade26a
parent53ccba8457231677897f531ff283136edc550cf2
Restore startpos_ply_counter() instead of full_moves()

And pass correct currentPly to TimeManager::init().

This restores old behaviour, in particular now black has
a different timing than white becuase is no more:

currentPly = 2 * fullMoveNumber;

but becomes

2 * (fullMoves - 1) + int(sideToMove == BLACK)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h