Fix a race in pondering mode
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 15:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 17:29:40 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commitffa75215cc06d105bc2b43ddb8ed5d4deccd8988
treeb20e8d0e20e970e7ffdac82a66a9b5ff6e6614ec
parentc4517c013cf8cf1a388c94d90727dbe08938cc5a
Fix a race in pondering mode

Fixes an hang when playing with ponder ON. Perhaps there is still
a very small race but now it seems engine does not hang anymore.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/uci.cpp