Introduce Search namespace
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:07:35 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 12:43:22 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commitc4517c013cf8cf1a388c94d90727dbe08938cc5a
treecaf0c74a5b15e73dd520109703d90792d1c47812
parented04c010eb4a569532f322f5030d468380b3ab57
Introduce Search namespace

Move global search-related variables under "Search" namespace.

As a side effect we can move uci_async_command() and
wait_for_stop_or_ponderhit() away from search.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h
src/uci.cpp