Fix a compiler warning
authorjoergoster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:52:21 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commitffd6685f791f7e980cbada45ff66243c7b1aff76
treee962f95bfc0c6184aec3e7e1ff1012bd173921b4
parent72e8640f4d98be6aefcf3d486e608da21ac44b2d
Fix a compiler warning

Latest master triggers a compiler warning due
to comparing int64_t to uint64_t.

notation.cpp: In Funktion »std::string pretty_pv(Position&, int, Value, int64_t, Move*)«:
notation.cpp:230:30: Warnung: Vergleich zwischen vorzeichenbehafteten und vorzeichenlosen Ganzzahlausdrücken [-Wsign-compare]

This patch should fix it.

No functional change.
src/notation.cpp
src/notation.h