Stockfish 9
authormstembera <m_stembera@yahoo.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:41:09 +0000 (02:41 -0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:41:09 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
Official release version of Stockfish 9

Bench 5023629

src/misc.cpp

index 86c16d36174d3e0bac9616efa54bcb532312219e..2eb62f3e4ff7e4fbf6d01845337e10b5fe6284d9 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ namespace {
 
 /// Version number. If Version is left empty, then compile date in the format
 /// DD-MM-YY and show in engine_info.
 
 /// Version number. If Version is left empty, then compile date in the format
 /// DD-MM-YY and show in engine_info.
-const string Version = "";
+const string Version = "9";
 
 /// Our fancy logging facility. The trick here is to replace cin.rdbuf() and
 /// cout.rdbuf() with two Tie objects that tie cin and cout to a file stream. We
 
 /// Our fancy logging facility. The trick here is to replace cin.rdbuf() and
 /// cout.rdbuf() with two Tie objects that tie cin and cout to a file stream. We