Update default net to nn-baeb9ef2d183.nnue
authorSFisGOD <jonathandumale@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 18:24:26 +0000 (02:24 +0800)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 20:29:31 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
Further optimization of Sergio's nn-03744f8d56d8.nnue
This patch is the result of collaboration with Joost VandeVondele.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 37000 W: 4145 L: 3947 D: 28908
Ptnml(0-2): 191, 3016, 11912, 3166, 215
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f71e7983b22d6afa5069475

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 60224 W: 2992 L: 2769 D: 54463
Ptnml(0-2): 48, 2420, 24956, 2637, 51
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f722bb83b22d6afa506998f

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3161

Bench: 3720073

src/evaluate.h

index 503aa975b84f31a9b06efe3c17db47ef426d2677..4b57a0501100550a579e426f7edb7895e2aad19b 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ namespace Eval {
   // The default net name MUST follow the format nn-[SHA256 first 12 digits].nnue
   // for the build process (profile-build and fishtest) to work. Do not change the
   // name of the macro, as it is used in the Makefile.
-  #define EvalFileDefaultName   "nn-04a843f8932e.nnue"
+  #define EvalFileDefaultName   "nn-baeb9ef2d183.nnue"
 
   namespace NNUE {