Update default net to nn-2eb2e0707c2b.nnue
authorSFisGOD <jonathandumale@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 20:24:55 +0000 (04:24 +0800)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 07:13:34 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
Optimization of the net weights of the 32 x 32 layer (1024 parameters) and net biases of the 512 x 32 layer (32 parameters) using SPSA.

Tuning of 32 x 32 Layer (800,000 games, 5 seconds time control):
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f942040d3978d7e86f1aa05

Tuning of 512 x 32 Layer (80,000 games, 20 seconds time control):
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f8f926d2c92c7fe3a8c608b

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 17336 W: 1918 L: 1754 D: 13664
Ptnml(0-2): 79, 1344, 5672, 1480, 93
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f9882346a2c112b60691b34

LTC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 37304 W: 1822 L: 1651 D: 33831
Ptnml(0-2): 27, 1461, 15501, 1640, 23
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f98a4b36a2c112b60691b40

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3201

Bench: 3403528

src/evaluate.h

index 6a8603ad089fcc9cf55c6b65855de8476224e5f0..6e5db6a302cf4066ca749a0e51db4ba6354f1855 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ namespace Eval {
   // The default net name MUST follow the format nn-[SHA256 first 12 digits].nnue
   // for the build process (profile-build and fishtest) to work. Do not change the
   // name of the macro, as it is used in the Makefile.
-  #define EvalFileDefaultName   "nn-eba324f53044.nnue"
+  #define EvalFileDefaultName   "nn-2eb2e0707c2b.nnue"
 
   namespace NNUE {