Update default net to nn-308d71810dff.nnue
authorSergio Vieri <sergio.vieri.hp@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 12:22:51 +0000 (20:22 +0800)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 06:03:43 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
equivalent to 20200903-1739

Net trained from scratch, so it has quite different features extracted compared to the previous net (82215d0fd0df).

STC:
LLR: 2.98 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 108328 W: 14048 L: 13719 D: 80561
Ptnml(0-2): 842, 10039, 32062, 10390, 831
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f50e053ba100690c5cc5f00

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 13872 W: 1059 L: 890 D: 11923
Ptnml(0-2): 30, 724, 5270, 871, 41
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f51821fba100690c5cc5f36

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3104

Bench: 3832716

src/evaluate.h

index d701f5a7fdeb93363e38186fef607ce8264bbf82..3da6a9fea6e626123fe637424c45e47cf830f97d 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ namespace Eval {
   // The default net name MUST follow the format nn-[SHA256 first 12 digits].nnue
   // for the build process (profile-build and fishtest) to work. Do not change the
   // name of the macro, as it is used in the Makefile.
-  #define EvalFileDefaultName   "nn-82215d0fd0df.nnue"
+  #define EvalFileDefaultName   "nn-308d71810dff.nnue"
 
   namespace NNUE {