Update default net to nn-112bb1c8cdb5.nnue
authorSergio Vieri <sergio.vieri.hp@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:47:52 +0000 (08:47 +0800)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 05:29:40 +0000 (07:29 +0200)
First trained net using search eval instead of pv leaf static eval.

Net created at: 20200810-0744

passed STC: https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f30995d90816720665373f8
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 15416 W: 2071 L: 1920 D: 11425
Ptnml(0-2): 123, 1376, 4563, 1519, 127

passed LTC: https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f30a104908167206653742b
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 29792 W: 2003 L: 1834 D: 25955
Ptnml(0-2): 50, 1541, 11550, 1700, 55

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2966

Bench: 4084753

src/ucioption.cpp

index faeb78aef545cb300c8af9e198217f58d2ab0655..b0689d6dd366029f4de2acbb7f6f9752984969f0 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ void init(OptionsMap& o) {
   o["Syzygy50MoveRule"]      << Option(true);
   o["SyzygyProbeLimit"]      << Option(7, 0, 7);
   o["Use NNUE"]              << Option(false, on_use_NNUE);
-  o["EvalFile"]              << Option("nn-9931db908a9b.nnue", on_eval_file);
+  o["EvalFile"]              << Option("nn-112bb1c8cdb5.nnue", on_eval_file);
 }