Update Copyright year inMakefile
authorCooffe <32592722+Cooffe@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:05:19 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 10:35:44 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
No functional change.

src/Makefile

index d6cdeca334c53c49ecb24f282f044ccff1768e25..701ad8a9d16599183561d057fbbcf28c77b24b56 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Stockfish, a UCI chess playing engine derived from Glaurung 2.1
 # Copyright (C) 2004-2008 Tord Romstad (Glaurung author)
 # Copyright (C) 2008-2015 Marco Costalba, Joona Kiiski, Tord Romstad
-# Copyright (C) 2015-2016 Marco Costalba, Joona Kiiski, Gary Linscott, Tord Romstad
+# Copyright (C) 2015-2017 Marco Costalba, Joona Kiiski, Gary Linscott, Tord Romstad
 #
 # Stockfish is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by