Sync with master
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 09:41:07 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 09:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
No functional change.


Trivial merge