Always compile with -pthread.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 18:52:23 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 18:56:39 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
Makefile.in

index 0e5fb2f..b4d8456 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@ INSTALL=install
 PROTOC=protoc
 CPPFLAGS=@CPPFLAGS@
 CPPFLAGS += -Itlse -DWITH_KTLS -DNO_TLS_LEGACY_SUPPORT -DNO_SSL_COMPATIBLE_INTERFACE -DLTM_DESC -DTLS_REEXPORTABLE -DNO_TLS_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305
 PROTOC=protoc
 CPPFLAGS=@CPPFLAGS@
 CPPFLAGS += -Itlse -DWITH_KTLS -DNO_TLS_LEGACY_SUPPORT -DNO_SSL_COMPATIBLE_INTERFACE -DLTM_DESC -DTLS_REEXPORTABLE -DNO_TLS_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305
-CXXFLAGS=-Wall @CXXFLAGS@ @protobuf_CFLAGS@ @libsystemd_CFLAGS@ @libtomcrypt_CFLAGS@
-LDFLAGS=@LDFLAGS@
+CXXFLAGS=-Wall @CXXFLAGS@ @protobuf_CFLAGS@ @libsystemd_CFLAGS@ @libtomcrypt_CFLAGS@ -pthread
+LDFLAGS=@LDFLAGS@ -pthread
 LIBS=@LIBS@ @protobuf_LIBS@ @libsystemd_LIBS@ @libtomcrypt_LIBS@
 
 OBJS=main.o client.o server.o stream.o udpstream.o serverpool.o input.o input_stats.o httpinput.o udpinput.o parse.o config.o acceptor.o stats.o accesslog.o thread.o util.o log.o metacube2.o sa_compare.o timespec.o state.pb.o tlse/tlse.o
 LIBS=@LIBS@ @protobuf_LIBS@ @libsystemd_LIBS@ @libtomcrypt_LIBS@
 
 OBJS=main.o client.o server.o stream.o udpstream.o serverpool.o input.o input_stats.o httpinput.o udpinput.o parse.o config.o acceptor.o stats.o accesslog.o thread.o util.o log.o metacube2.o sa_compare.o timespec.o state.pb.o tlse/tlse.o