Add a Makefile.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 14:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
.gitignore
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]

index 71abcb7f8f1801a830c202945e79149639b7a02a..7212a665713e2e9d2bb1ad21c9f48d3fc48b78e4 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,3 @@
 cubemap
+*.o
+*.d
diff --git a/Makefile b/Makefile
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8d26f49
--- /dev/null
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
+CC=gcc
+CXX=g++
+CXXFLAGS=-Wall -O2 -g
+LDLIBS=-lcurl
+
+OBJS=cubemap.o
+
+all: cubemap
+
+%.o: %.cpp
+       $(CXX) -MMD -MP $(CPPFLAGS) $(CXXFLAGS) -o $@ -c $<
+cubemap: $(OBJS)
+       $(CXX) -o cubemap $(OBJS) $(LDLIBS)
+
+DEPS=$(OBJS:.o=.d)
+-include $(DEPS)
+
+clean:
+       $(RM) cubemap $(OBJS) $(DEPS)
+