]> git.sesse.net Git - itkacl/log
itkacl
9 years agoAdd DNSSEC support to the core library.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 23:16:58 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Add DNSSEC support to the core library.

9 years agoSwitch to libunbound as the resolver, primarily to get DNSSEC support.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:59:17 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Switch to libunbound as the resolver, primarily to get DNSSEC support.

9 years agoUpdate a comment.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:26:39 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Update a comment.

9 years agoMake the core library support a configuration file (/etc/itkacl.conf),
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:19:09 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Make the core library support a configuration file (/etc/itkacl.conf),
reading the DNS zone name from there instead of hard-coded it in.

Begin ITKACL 2.1 changelog/Debian package.

9 years agoMake itkacl-test print out error messages.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:00:51 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Make itkacl-test print out error messages.

10 years agoFix an infinite loop in the Apache module.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 May 2013 19:46:21 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Fix an infinite loop in the Apache module.

10 years agoAdd the sync script to the core source package.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 May 2013 19:05:13 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Add the sync script to the core source package.

10 years agoAdd the remaining icons, again from the Silk set.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 May 2013 17:17:36 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Add the remaining icons, again from the Silk set.

10 years agoRemove config.local.pm that was not supposed to be checked in.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 May 2013 17:15:21 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Remove config.local.pm that was not supposed to be checked in.

10 years agoAdd some free icons, based on the Silk set, to draw the tree.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 15 May 2013 00:12:26 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Add some free icons, based on the Silk set, to draw the tree.

10 years agoitkacl-web needs access to the sequence, too.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:34:40 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
itkacl-web needs access to the sequence, too.

10 years agoAdd some CSS to make things not entirely horrible.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:19:59 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Add some CSS to make things not entirely horrible.

10 years agoAdd the bare minimum of what is required for the web interface to work (but be butt...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 22:50:35 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Add the bare minimum of what is required for the web interface to work (but be butt-ugly) and not leak passwords.

10 years agoaclentries have had a comment column for a long time; update the .sql. origin/HEAD origin/master
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 22:48:10 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
aclentries have had a comment column for a long time; update the .sql.

10 years agoAdd the PAM module.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 21:16:15 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Add the PAM module.

10 years agoAdd the Apache module.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:59:47 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Add the Apache module.

10 years agoAdd the PHP module.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:46:36 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Add the PHP module.

10 years agoAdd a Python module.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 00:32:52 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
Add a Python module.

10 years agoAdd Perl module.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 00:23:28 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Add Perl module.

10 years agoInitial checkin.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 14 May 2013 00:22:33 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Initial checkin.