Make FlatInput and YCbCrInput release the texture to the pool on invalidate_pixel_data().
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 22:09:59 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 22:25:52 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
commit358df88f77e4f8ae2ead71a06dc36bf5402d9b5d
tree2d0c7c9551e5f28eee07855fa47679249d4de79d
parent18fdebc534adc6b7a4c36b290b01d598bcb671bc
Make FlatInput and YCbCrInput release the texture to the pool on invalidate_pixel_data().
flat_input.cpp
flat_input.h
ycbcr_input.cpp
ycbcr_input.h