Line-wrap the Makefile a bit.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:24:17 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:30:13 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commit3e356c2cae954440f777a25fe5b3c95734d13f40
tree11e88c99940605746c01209e81a664186cdda1d7
parentef7665d0d3854b3464800d8d7fef9a90f14d9a9f
Line-wrap the Makefile a bit.
Makefile