Minor improvement to a test name.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 10:08:50 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 10:26:58 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
effect_chain_test.cpp

index b7877f5..324ddae 100644 (file)
@@ -1562,7 +1562,7 @@ public:
        }
 };
 
-TEST(ComputeShaderTest, Mirror) {
+TEST(ComputeShaderTest, ComputeThenOneToOne) {
        float data[] = {
                0.0f, 0.25f, 0.3f, 0.8f,
                0.75f, 1.0f, 1.0f, 0.2f,