Release Movit 1.6.3. master 1.6.3
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 08:50:24 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 09:26:18 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
Makefile.in
NEWS

index 408e3db..b021ded 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@ GTEST_DIR ?= /usr/src/gtest
 # strive towards having a rock-stable ABI, but at least the soversion will increase
 # whenever it breaks, so that you will not have silent failures, and distribution package
 # management can run its course.
-movit_ltversion = 8:2:0
-movit_version = 1.6.2
+movit_ltversion = 8:3:0
+movit_version = 1.6.3
 
 prefix = @prefix@
 exec_prefix = @exec_prefix@
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 8a76485..28c066c 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+Movit 1.6.3, July 7th, 2019
+
+  - Various bugfixes.
+
+
 Movit 1.6.2, March 18th, 2018
 
   - Various bugfixes.