Fix broken uci notation for promotions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:04:59 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:06:47 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commit00a853950f56f315d9f26a67e54a187762992a9d
tree19ad3325dacc4391aa0cd4054d3571f0c473c3ce
parent4c7a71a44bbe37a5e5dd971650c9b22790cae302
Fix broken uci notation for promotions

Silly typo (introduced in e304db9d1ecf6a23) completely
messed up move notation in case of promotions causing
"Illegal move" warning in cutechess-cli.

Reported by Jörg Oster.

No functional change.
src/notation.cpp