Retire implicit malus for stonewalls
authorStefano Cardanobile <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 18:50:42 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 07:32:08 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit0162fb83c21b9ac4d5ed302d4bc5a12b7a0cfc43
tree8fa64871c52f92b84f82cfc5c2bcc6c8363da982
parentab26c61971c2f73d312b003e6d024373fbacf8e6
Retire implicit malus for stonewalls

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 75864 W: 13466 L: 13437 D: 48961

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 99050 W: 12472 L: 12451 D: 74127

bench: 6098474
src/pawns.cpp