Revert "Reduce more CUT nodes only if parent node is reduced"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 06:24:37 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 06:27:06 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commit02420d4670e54f41bce5bc6d53fb437b80f9d534
tree0f7f07f5aad788e874545a947015ba4f967e57aa
parent2c7ab488a8d49e95b7c129be3dd9122b1785eb09
Revert "Reduce more CUT nodes only if parent node is reduced"

This reverts commit d54e8a59551a7ebcbf2c2155dce46c7386b1742a.

It was not proved with SPRT this tweak is stronger. So revert it
for now to follow fishtest guidelines.

bench: 5108393
src/search.cpp