Merge 'passed_pawns' tweaks
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 21:02:08 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 21:04:11 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commit02606a8c8360782c5c14e6a76fd7867f2cb9552d
tree6e6767963690de0d4db4f3b2f25bcfd81e503b7d
parente7505324f618ba1d558ffa3c882ed208ad01bed1
parent653c0527a70c3a134983519a1cf13ffbde120205
Merge 'passed_pawns' tweaks

Good at both short and long TC

15+0.05
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 28220 W: 5531 L: 5349 D: 17340

TC 60+0.05
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 12612 W: 2221 L: 2057 D: 8334

bench: 4857939
src/evaluate.cpp