Merge 'passed_pawns' tweaks
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 21:02:08 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 21:04:11 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
Good at both short and long TC

15+0.05
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 28220 W: 5531 L: 5349 D: 17340

TC 60+0.05
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 12612 W: 2221 L: 2057 D: 8334

bench: 4857939

1  2 
src/evaluate.cpp

Simple merge