Exclude queen from Rook Contact Check computation
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 21:12:56 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 21:17:46 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
commit078625e33389536addc9f94b7fc197230ef2f0fb
treee60db1b1c7a340bc51ea234a4f77fd88101a09b8
parent6c040c821a50475840607ef5f11c270ee21d61da
Exclude queen from Rook Contact Check computation

In ei.attackedBy, Queen does not x-ray through Rook, but the Rook does
X-ray through the Queen.

So most of the rook contact checks supported by queen are, in fact,
Queen Contact Checks and they are already scored separately.

Bench: 7762189

Resolves #338
src/evaluate.cpp