Disable "Null driven IID" by default
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 15:58:28 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 19:39:08 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commit07b45151d2f7abfac7030f3bf401a36b5b8c7b8b
treeeb6df703915d9427ba895cadd35d9d6bdb4e8252
parent9e3ab9099f056a864c2ac7596bf3474dce8ee167
Disable "Null driven IID" by default

Testing is not clear. Probably we need to test
at deeper depths to have some clear results.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp