Union of 2 changes that failed with good score
authorUri Blass <uriblass@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 07:23:01 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 15:07:21 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
commit0915f85895733ff8ed8e480fa9c83c25c296ea1d
tree2a0b3ec96071053cf5cd3a67ab0e5d43e75d364b
parent5e8bc6ac2adf76b25042194717b04218d7ac2390
Union of 2 changes that failed with good score

This is a union of 2 changes:

A tweak of recaptures limit from Joona Kiiski
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/52166d7c0ebc59319a242400

and a tweak of move count pruning from Leonid Pechenik
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5217c7e60ebc59319a242456

The set passed both short TC at 30+0.05
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 18936 W: 3723 L: 3566 D: 11647

And the usual long TC at 60+0.05
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94)
Total: 48962 W: 8837 L: 8487 D: 31638

bench: 3453945
src/search.cpp
src/types.h