Don't initialize psqt-tables when 'ucinewgame' is received
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 06:16:33 +0000 (09:16 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:21:54 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit098ac5e44e88e95ad4ff945824315eca85e67f01
treec63c40d8209d58bdd52210a9ddc9f5cfa6484c01
parentd3260ce70f6a17f9d43d199f0e07488888188f8b
Don't initialize psqt-tables when 'ucinewgame' is received

After 'Randomness' is retired, this is no longer necessary.

NOTE: Possibly some extra care is needed when tuning branch is synced

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp