Remove scalefactor dependency
authorJonathan Calovski <jonoface@live.com.au>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 21:31:12 +0000 (07:31 +1000)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:01:39 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit09efbf915e8f09dbca94efbc087fcb5568c5d099
tree06ba620d705f74ec12e5f49696616a43c9337901
parent6d58bf777caa32336676a51f45816a9019d88fcb
Remove scalefactor dependency

STC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5764539e0ebc5972faa160a4
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 43878 W: 8289 L: 8208 D: 27381

LTC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5764f0130ebc5972faa160c9
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 39338 W: 5408 L: 5313 D: 28617

bench: 7977279
src/evaluate.cpp