On IID do not always search with cutNode = true
authorElbertoOne <ElbertoOne@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 07:10:37 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 16:04:22 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commit6d58bf777caa32336676a51f45816a9019d88fcb
tree1b0545832ba7226f48e906bd5c4cc38292514602
parent1c0c4db6775fae5a8b785630f4fd406c235880d9
On IID do not always search with cutNode = true

On IID now search with cutNode value instead of fixed value true.

STC (http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/575fa3860ebc5972faa15f67):
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 163974 W: 30744 L: 30874 D: 102356

LTC (http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5763b0640ebc5972faa16075):
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 48363 W: 6611 L: 6528 D: 35224

Bench: 7806393
src/search.cpp