Update pinned bitboards and friends in do_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 10:37:31 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 20:44:17 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit0bf45823da3d76d25d0e3cfdf131bf8823ecb58e
treeb9537c8665a61a2a8893a9b1b8cfeea2908c435d
parent4324276419caf3e1caf7012ebbf47192e9d94648
Update pinned bitboards and friends in do_move()

Probably is slightly slow, but code is surely better
in this way. We will optimize later for speed.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h