Code style in search.cpp
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:49:51 +0000 (10:49 -0600)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:16:07 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit0e508f30bb2129f87b41ab3d721fd0400631f6fc
tree7b4522f9a56774e7872c97afd7e6674ac1feada9
parent4350a66ffa47018cdbe1a825fdda4dbc2af605a0
Code style in search.cpp

It does not appear to be not necessary or advantageous to
conditionally initialize kingRing[Us] or kingAttackersCount[Them],
so the 'else' can be removed.

STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 22873 W: 4923 L: 4804 D: 13146
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5be9a8270ebc595e0ae33c7e

No functional change
src/evaluate.cpp